Faculty Staff

Bayo Adedayo

MSc (Johannesburg)
Role: ACS TECH SPPORT
Office: 3D07B
Phone: 204-789-4279
Email: b.adedayo@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Jeanette Bautista

MSc (British Columbia)
Role: Instructor
Office: 3D25
Phone: 204-786-9906
Email: je.bautista@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/jbautista

Mary Adedayo

PhD (Pretoria)
Role: Professor
Office:
Phone:
Email: m.adedayo@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Talal Halabi

PhD (Montreal)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D19
Phone: 204-789-4253
Email: t.halabi@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.talalhalabi.com

Victor Balogun

PhD (Idaho)
Role: Instructor
Office: 3D18
Phone: 204-988-7664
Email: vi.balogun@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/vibalogun

Simon Liao

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Office: 3D31
Phone: 204-786-9416
Email: s.liao@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: zernike.uwinnipeg.ca/~s_liao

Connie Arnhold


Role: DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT
Office: 3D13
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: c.arnhold@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

James Deng


Role: Instructor
Office: 3D17
Phone: 204-786-9908
Email: j.deng@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/jdeng

Christopher Henry

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: Professor and Chair of Graduate Studies Committee in ACS
Office: 3D23
Phone: 204-786-9378
Email: ch.henry@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/chenry

Ron McFadyen

Ph.D (Waterloo)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D21
Phone: 204-786-9376
Email: r.mcfadyen@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/rmcfadyen

Sergio Camorlinga

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D29
Phone: 204-258-3091
Email: s.camorlinga@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/scamorlinga

Sheela Ramanna

Ph.D. (Kansas State)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D15
Phone: 204-786-9447
Email: s.ramanna@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.uwinnipeg.ca/~sramanna