Faculty Staff

Camilo Valderrama

PhD (Emory)
Role: Professor
Office: 3C07
Phone:
Email: c.valderrama@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Dr. Michael Beck

PhD (Kaiserslautern)
Role: Professor
Office:
Phone:
Email: m.beck@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.michael-beck.info

Jeanette Bautista

M.Sc (British Columbia)
Role: Instructor
Office: 3D25
Phone: 204-786-9906
Email: je.bautista@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/jbautista

Mary Adedayo

PhD (Pretoria)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D27
Phone: 204-789-4253
Email: m.adedayo@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.maryadedayo.com

Nischal Ghorasaini


Role: ACS Technician / System Administrator
Office: 3D07B
Phone: 204-789-4279
Email: n.ghorasaini@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Victor Balogun

PhD (Idaho)
Role: Instructor
Office: 3D18
Phone: 204-988-7664
Email: vi.balogun@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/vibalogun

Yangjun Chen

PhD (Kaiserslautern)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D27
Phone: 204-786-9417
Email: y.chen@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.uwinnipeg.ca/~ychen2

Yaser Al Mtawa

Ph.D. (Queens)
Role: Professor
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-258-3850
Email: y.almtawa@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/yalmtawa/

Simon Liao

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D31
Phone: 204-786-9416
Email: s.liao@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: zernike.uwinnipeg.ca/~s_liao

Connie Arnhold


Role: DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT
Office: 3D13
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: c.arnhold@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

James Deng


Role: Instructor
Office: 3D17
Phone: 204-786-9908
Email: j.deng@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/jdeng

Christopher Henry

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: Professor and Chair of Graduate Studies Committee in ACS
Office: 3D23
Phone: 204-786-9378
Email: ch.henry@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/chenry

Ron McFadyen

Ph.D (Waterloo)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D21
Phone: 204-786-9376
Email: r.mcfadyen@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/rmcfadyen

Sergio Camorlinga

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Office: 3D29
Phone: 204-258-3091
Email: s.camorlinga@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/scamorlinga

Sheela Ramanna

Ph.D. (Kansas State)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D15 (LOA Fall 2022)
Phone: 204-786-9447
Email: s.ramanna@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.uwinnipeg.ca/~sramanna