Contract Staff

Bill Gidzak


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: w.gidzak@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Leo Li


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: l.li@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Luiz Guidolin


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: l.guidolin@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/2941-050/

Paulo Fernandes


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: p.fernandes@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Kerry Augustine


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: k.augustine@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: See Course Outlines page for websites of 1803 and 3907

Kevin Robertson


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: ke.robertson@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/2816-2816-001/

Phil Pak


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: p.pak@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/3921-050

Travis Plawicki


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: t.plawicki@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/1453-050